Thumbs up header for client testimonials page

Client Testimonials

Howells Solicitors offers expertise and support. Chris Wong, one of its most experienced solicitors, is extremely knowledgeable and is prepared to help both clients and people who just seek advice. He was generous with his time and offered tremendous help with clarifying possible outcomes of a difficult case. Even though it was not possible to transfer the case to him in the end, he offered help and advice free of charge and showed incredible humanity that gave us faith in the justice system. This is a person who really cares for justice. I would recommend him unreservedly.

V.S July 2018

Howells solicitors, are an amazing soliciting company to go with when needed. For many years now Lucy Hogarth has represented me when needed, she is highly reliable, generous with her time and is outstanding at what she does. Throughout all of my cases Lucy has always kept me informed and has helped me through my cases the best she could. Personally, i wouldn’t use anybody else other than Lucy Hogarth I can never fault the expert legal advice Lucy provides me with.

A.H, Aug 2018

Such a fantastic service, I couldn’t ask for anything better. Howells service spreads widely around England and is ranked as best service in England under the legal aid and legal help scheme. If anyone is looking for the best advice then Howells is where you will find it because they take the time to listen to what you have to say as well as what shows on your evidence.

D.D, May 2018

Howells Solicitors is the only place I would suggest for legal advice and support.
Their professional, knowledgeable and know how to get the job done right the first time.
I can not thank them enough. Each and every member of staff I came into contact with was understanding, compassionate and understanding. They went above and beyond for me and made sure myself and my family understood what was going on every step of the way.
It’s nice to know that should myself or my family needed any sort of legal advice in the future Howells is only a phone call away!

C.A., Feb 2018

I cannot fault the expert legal advice and support I received from Howells at a most challenging time in my life. John Gibson grasped the issues of my case straight away, was assertive, insightful and reliable. He always gave me hope that I would get through my case. Clare Fowler has also been very approachable and supportive.
I would not hesitate to recommend Howells solicitors to anyone looking for legal advice.

N.M., 2018

I have used Howells a couple of times. My solicitor Lucy Hogarth was professional and from start to finish she kept me informed of everything I should expect. Her knowledge and advice of her profession is unreal. I would highly recommend Lucy at Howells

C.D., May 2018

Howells is our first port of call when it comes to any legal representation really can’t rate it enough especially Lucy Hogarth
She is so dedicated to her job and will do everything possible to help and also keep you updated.
I will definitely highly recommend her to anyone who needs a good honest knowledgable solicitor
Massive thanks .

J.G, May 2018

After my experience with Howells I wouldn’t think of using another firm Chris Wong represented me and he was there through out it all with phone calls and meetings up until the court date and went the extra mile for me I was extremely glad with the outcome of the case and glad it’s finally all over! The best in the buinesss Chris Wong thank you!!!

A. I., May 2018

We used Howells to assist in a court case in 2017. The help provided by Howells staff and Chris Wong in particular could not be bettered. We were extremely happy with the support and guidance given. We would strongly recommend the use of Howells as we were extremely pleased with the outcome.

R. Atkin, 2017

Such a amazing solicitors I would not go anywhere else I have had Chris Wong as my solicitor and could not be happier would never go to anyone else if I ever need to again hope I don’t but I would recommend Chris to anyone not only is he a excellent solicitor but he makes you feel comfortable and has helped me so much big thank you Chris for going that extra mile Chris

B. Roberts, March 2018

Duty solicitor from Howells happened to be the best solicitor I’ve had. Would recommend.

C. Godley, March 2018

i would highly recommend Howells they helped me with my case for over a year and would like to thanks Graham Hogarth especially for being so professional and getting me the outcome i wanted .

M. Howarth, Feb 2018

I would highly recommend Howells and in particular Daniel Lindon and Caroline Buxton. We used them on a recent purchase and found it so refreshing to have someone so switched on and supportive. They both guided us through the whole process and always responded to our questions immediately. Great service guys 5 stars.

R. Addy, 2017

After using Howells as conveyancing solicitors to buy a house I would highly recommend them. Myself and my partner have recently completed on buying our first house and the process couldn’t have been simpler thanks to the efficiency and professionalism of our solicitor and her assistant. They were both contactable at all times, updating us on proceedings regularly and answering any queries in detail. Even the few bumps that did pop up throughout the process were handled quickly and efficiently. I can not thank Howells enough for all their hard work and help and I will be recommending them to any one looking to buy or sell a house in future.

C. Pearson, 2017

My partner and I recently completed the purchase of our first property and having reviewed various Conveyancing Solicitors, we decided to chose Howells. All paper and email communications, and phone conversations, were professional and organised. Our Solicitor was professional, courteous, easily contactable and looked out for our best interests throughout, indeed her assistant was always contactable when required, and helped us immensely with what I imagine are quite obvious questions to someone seasoned in conveyancing/the housing market. I would completely recommend them if buying or selling a house, and indeed I already have done so to a colleague who is looking to buy their first property.

P. Fores, 2017

Very pleased with the way Howells handled my case,very professional and thorough.

S.H, March 2018

Good service

O.D, May 2018

Excellent solicitors. Highly recommended

L.Hillom, 2017

I highly recommend Howells for conveyancing. They represented me in my recent house sale and were efficient, helpful and friendly all the way.

Nina S, 2015

I instructed the Conveyancing Department when I purchased my new home. I was very pleased with the excellent service that Howells provided. My solicitor was very helpful and understanding in my many questions about purchasing my first house, making the entire process easier and less stressful. My calls and e-mails were answered immediately and I were kept up to date with progress. I chose to instruct Howells because of their great reputation and competitive and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend their services.

H. Holt, 2015

Once again may I thank you for a first class service, you made what appeared to be before I started a very daunting enterprise, very easy flowing.

Wills and Probate Client July 2018

I would like to thank Sharon Lockwood for all her expertise and help for the last few years and barrister Carl Fender. We got the result we wanted and I can’t thank Sharon and Carl enough. Highly recommend Sharon Lockwood and Howell Solicitors as a whole. Brilliant service. 5/5 stars

SA, Family Client, May 2018

“John Gibson and his team in the crime department, recently assisted, and represented my son, a vulnerable young adult with an autistic spectrum disorder. The service we received as a family was outstanding. Extremely knowledgeable and professional, John took control of a situation, and had made a plan, and decided exactly what was going to happen, while we as a family. were still in shock and coping with an extremely stressful situation. Communication was excellent, and we felt reassured to have John, a complete workaholic, in our corner. Genuinely caring, non-judgemental, and spoke in language that we could all understand. John took time to get to know us as a family and as people, while remaining focused on his task. An excellent outcome. 5 stars does not rate this service high enough. It’s clear to see why Howells are the peoples solicitor.”

Criminal Defence Client, May 2018

I just wanted to say a huge huge thank you for all your help and support right from August last year when I first came to you with all my problems. I know problems may arise still but I feel stronger now knowing that the residency/child court order is in place. He can’t keep pushing and bullying me now. I don’t think it’s fully sunk in yet, but from the bit that has sunk in I’m just 100% happier and feel like a huge weight has been lifted that has been there like a big ugly dark cloud hanging over me for so long. I will never be able to thank you enough and all of the ladies at Howells that have also took my panicked phone calls, especially the lady on the reception. If I ever have anymore issues and problems in life I will definitely come back to Howells solicitors

Angela and Louie, Family Client, Oct 2017

Just wanted to say a big thank you for your advice and support, it’s been invaluable. A little token to show my appreciation. I will definitely be recommending you.

KP, Family Client, Nov, 2017

Thank you so much for all your hard work, commitment, and most of all patience! We really appreciate everything you have done for us.

Mr and Mrs Waite, Family Client, Nov 2017

Ifti was extremely professional in the way he addressed the situation and in all communications between SYP and myself, he was very informative re the “Process” involved. I would certainly recommend Ifti to anybody in a similar situation to myself.

Actions Against Police Client, Nov 2017

 

Myself and my family recently needed the help of a solicitor with a very complicated case. From the beginning Graham Hogarth was more than helpful, always attentive and no question was too big. I could not recommend this firm more and I would most definitely use them again in the future. Thank you for everything to the whole team and especially Graham, we could not have done this without you.

Ann Cobo, Housing Client, Feb 2018

I have been offered the bungalow and picking up the keys. Wanted to say a big thank you again for all you help.

Housing Client, Nov 2017

Your help certainly made the process far less terrifying and much more straightforward than I had envisaged. So, thank you.

Housing Client, Sep 2017

Thank yo so much for your help, patience and work on the purchase of our first home!

Michael and Gemma, Conveyancing Client, Dec 2015

I would like to send you a huge thank you for supporting me through my case and playing your part in getting the final outcome. You was absolutely fantastic and thank you for believing in me. You really are incredible at your job. We got the best possible outcome for the circumstances and you made that happen. I am so happy I came to you. I was really worried about being in that situation as it was new to me but had confidence because I wasn’t guilty on both original charges. I know I have to be very careful at driving due to the points situation but I’m confident I’ll be ok with it as I am a careful driver. A ban would have been devastating, you really saved me there.

Motoring Offence Client

We were most impressed with the professionalism and expertise and tireless effort you showed throughout the case” “You showed care and sensitivity in which you conducted this case… Equally we were impressed with the way you kept us informed at each stage of the case.

Criminal Defence Client

I would like to say thank you for all the help you provided. I really do appreciate everything you have done for me. It was such a stressful time and I got the result I was hoping for because of your help.

Aimee, Immigration Client

Thank you for all your help. You’ve all been amazing ! Dolly and I are so grateful. Thank you so much.

Bruce and Dolly, Immigration Clients

I would wish to pass on my and my wifes gratitude for the successful result your department have obtained for us… …Katherine (Howells Immigration Trainee Solicitor) has done an amazing job for my wife, leading us both through the detailed format, with full contact and assistance at every stage. Her assistance and eye for detail has quite obviously been the key to our successful application for Britsh Citizenship.

Immigration Client

Dealing with Howells has been an extremely pleasing and easy going experience. Your staff are very friendly. I found (my solicitor) to be very knowledgeable and meticulous with her work. I couldn’t have won my case without her. Even my barrister advised the bundle provided and the statements drawn up were the best she had ever been provided which is a credit to her and the efficiency of your company.

DD, Employment Client

I would like to thank you so much for the time and effort you put into my case, I felt from the start I was being represented in the best way I could. I will certainly recommend both of you in an instance should the circumstance arrive. I feel as if my life can start again now.

Criminal Defence Client

I simply cannot put into words how thankful and grateful I am for your help. You saved me my children. There is not enough words I could say to thank you enough.

Family Client

Thanks for all your ‘spot on’ children’s advice and also the advice which you have given to me over the last 8 months. The letters, statements, position statement were all brilliant. I took your advice which paid off as it taught me there are ways of communication positively without reacting! I came to you anxious, angry and upset and you helped me to minimise this as the case moved forward.

Child Law Client

You have worked tirelessly over the years to represent/defend all sectors of the B.M.E. community through various trials and tribulations. As a community we will always appreciate your and your teams, contributions and righteous endeavours.

MT, Civil Law Client

Thank you so much for your help, understanding and professionalism, throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend you to my colleagues. You have really been fantastic!

Family Client

I have had the privilege having represented by Howells Solicitors on a number of cases varying from Immigration, to Civil and Family law. I cannot overly thankful for work done by this incredible team of people who put service at the forefront of their business.

Oluwaseun Akinwande

I just wanted to thank you for making my application for a Grant of Probate go so smoothly. I was very apprehensive about dealing with the legal aspects of my husband’s affairs, especially when still so shocked by his death, but I was reassured by the way you dealt with my case so efficiently and with compassion. I look forward to meeting you again when I come in to discuss re-writing my will.

Edwina, Wills and Probate Client

Thank you so much for bringing me such wonderful news, thank you for all your help. Without you I wouldn’t have got my home repaired to a living standard or have been compensated for the damage or the stress.

Felson, Housing Client

I was ready to go with the first solicitor recommended by the funeral service company after the death of my father, but was advised to shop around and luckily found Howells to be over 3 times less expensive without scrimping on service.
The probate solicitor assigned to help me manage my father’s estate, really went the extra mile by offering useful down-to-earth advice on how to handle things over and above the services we engaged her for. As for the main probate and home title transfer requirements, these progressed much quicker than quoted by the original more expensive solicitors practice.
Overall, I’m more than happy to recommend Howells probate services for both value for money and efficiency.

Jeff, Wills and Probate Client

I would like to say a big thank you to everyone at Howells, my case has been ongoing since October 2012 and it has taken a lot of time, effort and patience to finally bring an end to this case in which Howells did an excellent job in fighting my corner. A lot of time was spent preparing statements for me, being available to advise on legal matters and preparing me for the court room itself. The witness statements produced by Howells were absolutely faultless and the attention to detail filled me with so much confidence I knew the team were putting 100% effort into my case and I can’t thank them enough for their professionalism and customer service. Although the tribunal itself was very stressful I will look back with fond memories of dealing with Howells and I would have no problems in recommending them to anyone in the future. Thank you all.

D.D, Employment Client

You have truly lived up to the reputation as the region’s best’

JP, Immigration Client

Thank you for the very professional way in which you handled our claim and for your kindness – I always felt it was very easy to discuss matters with you. We have received exceptional service in a timely, totally professional and caring manner….always!! I will certainly continue to engage your firm for any future legal matters.

L. F, Clinical Negligence Client

I just wanted to let you know I appreciate everything you have done and the support you have given me. My OT has agreed to put a special door opening system on my new flat so I can go out by myself. There isn’t words to express how much all the help and support you have given me means, and the outcome of it, my independance, to be ‘normal’ like everyone else. To be able to get outside when ever I want. You have given me my life back, I will always be grateful to you for that!

Ms S.G.

I would like to thank Rachel Clayton, for her fantastic professional manner in how she has handled my delicate issues. When I came to Rachel I was at breaking point, but she has given me hope and got me a nice settlement. I will be strongly recommending her.

Employment Client

We received the visa and passport back today. And it’s been approved! We just want to thank you for all your efforts and time spent on our application. It’s been very helpful to us and we really appreciate it from the bottom of our hearts.

Immigration Client; Nov 2014

Thankyou for all your support during this case, it is a successful outcome for us all, most importantly the children. It was a battle in the end, but we got there, with your amazing advice and hard work. We truly are grateful.” “Charlotte, Pamela, Joanna, truly fab team, that have supported us through our journey, in getting the contact final and agreed.

Mr M and Ms R, Family Clients, Nov 2014

I am very happy to have chosen yourself and Howells to represent me. Thank you once more for your support, understanding and guidance through this difficult and delicate matter.

Family Client, Nov 2014

Thanks very much for your invaluable help and kindness. At a very difficult time with many doors closing on me, this was the ray of light I needed.

Family Client, Dec 2014

We really feel that we did the right thing in instructing you, as your expertise focused on the key issues and produced an excellent submission. We would recommend you/Howells to anyone needing legal expertise. We would certainly use Howells again if the need arose. Thank you very much for doing a great job and being so helpful.

Mrs R, Welfare Benefits Client, Jan 2015

You have been the ultimate professional from the very first phone call to yourself back in November. You have been friendly, kind, well informed and any communication has been first rate and answered within an excellent timescale.

From my experience with both yourself and your company I shall be recommending you to all my friends and family. It has also been extremely helpful and reassuring to know from the outset just what the costs were going to be in extremely trying and stressful times.

A D, Jan 2015

My wife received her visa yesterday and will arrive at Heathrow today. Please forward my thanks and those of my wife and son for a job well done to all concerned at Howells; especially Davina, Carita and yourself (Michelle Humphrey) – your concern and efficiency in the final hours were really appreciated. I have no doubt I will be contacting Howells again should any legal expertise be required.

Paul, Immigration Client, March 2015

Thank you for all your help in this matter, you have been very reassuring during a very stressful time.

Housing Client, April 2015

The work and time spent on this particular case has been amazing and we thank you very much for it all. it has been more than a successful outcome, the fact your work is so tightly covered , even the DWP wont be appealing, it has shown that unfairness can be challenged justly. .. …The most important outcome is, because of your hard work, we have gone from 4 to zero “spare” bedrooms, we are currently now exempt from a reduction in HB, and we have no rent arrears. That is the best possible outcome. Thank you once again for your ongoing excellent service from day one.

Welfare Benefits Client, April 2015

Thanks for all your hard work, we’ve moved house a lot and you have by far been the best person we’ve ever dealt with! It’s such a relief to have someone who communicates well and is so thorough, so thanks again.

Conveyancing Client, May 2015

I have recommended you to a friend who is buying a house this year and would like to have you to act for them.

Conveyancing Client July 2015

Howells has recently acted for us in the sale of a property. We were acting as Executors under a relatives will and the transaction wasn’t straight forward but it was handled expertly and professionally. The client service was excellent and Donna Peers, who handled our case, kept us informed and was always available to speak. I would certainly recommend Howells to others.

Anne, Conveyancing Client, July 2015

You and your colleagues have made it possible for my son to join me. Words fail me, but I must say it’s been great doing business with you and Howell solicitors. I will definitely recommend anyone with full confidence. Am so over joyed my son has gotten his indefinite leave to join me. Thanks again.

Immigration Client, July 2015

I do appreciate your help and support I have been receiving from you. I never felt overlooked or my wife’s matter neglected at any time. You responded to every query I had in a timely manner with patience and compassion. In addition, you had clearly and concisely clarified to me what needed from my side, when, and most significantly why. With my heartfelt thanks and appreciation.

A.M.B, Immigration Client, July 2015

I don’t think that everyone is as lucky to have had someone so dedicated and sincere working alongside them. You have been so patient, empathetic and understanding Amy, I really could have not asked for more, and it’s never gone unnoticed. You make what is essentially a very formal and indifferent relationship and made it personal and warm.

It’s going to make a huge difference, you have literally helped give me a chance to get life back on track in so many ways. Thanks for trusting in my integrity. What you do matters to you and it shows. Thank you!

J.L, Employment and discrimination client, August 2015

I would like to give a big thankyou to the professionalism of Mr G. Hogarth and his associates at Howells Solicitors; also for all the help, support and advice that was so readily available if further clarification was needed. I would not hesitate to recommend Howells to any other person.

Mrs S A A., Civil Litigation Client

My discrimination case itself was a trauma in my work history but it granted me this privilege to know one of the greatest lawyers in the UK. A lawyer who is not only expert in her profession but also genuinely committed to justice and human values.
I would like to thank you for helping me by your thoughtful guidance and outstanding legal advice all through the procedure from the start.
Also, I would like to thank you for your prompt responses to my correspondences, being available when I needed to talk to you and your patience when listening to what I had to say. Please accept my sincerest appreciations for everything you’ve done for me.

MJS, Discrimination client, September 2015

I would like to commend you and Howells LLP for your constant professional help throughout the past 6 months. From my dealings with you, from the first instance you did not belittle my situation or treat me as inferior considering I qualified for Legal Aid and I was not directly paying for your time, or the services you provided. You always treated me with respect, care and consideration, listening to my grievances or explanations patiently before giving relevant advice. Your attitude towards me and the case was always a professional, positive and supportive one, consistent and unwavering. Without your help I would not have reached the stage I got to, and may not have made wise decisions. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needed an employment lawyer and commend you for providing the highest standard of service with no bias or personal agenda whatsoever.

MR, Employment client, September 2015

A big thank you for your help, understanding and professionalism

Fran Abbott, Conveyancing Client, Oct 2015

Many thanks for your assistance, you really have helped us in navigating our way through this, and making what seemed an impossibly difficult situation manageable.

JH, Mediation Client, Oct 2015

Thanks to your help and your team, I have my house back. I am no longer homeless, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all efforts you did with Legal aid and Court to get me back my house. I know I can’t pay you for that but I want you to know that I will for ever be grateful for what you did for me and this is the second time.

JM, Housing Client, Nov 2015

Thank you very much for making the whole process really easy from my side, that was greatly appreciated. I may well be in touch in the near future regarding the transfer of equity, but in the meantime I just wanted to say thanks for the information on all the options available to me.

Conveyancing Client, Nov 2015

Thanks a lot for your help and advice, I couldn’t have found a better solicitor.

Conveyancing Client, Feb 2016

On behalf of myself, sister and husband, we would like to thank you very much for your efficiency in dealing with the sale of our late mothers house. Your help was much appreciated during a difficult time.

Conveyancing Client, Feb 2016

I really do feel now our case is in the best possible hands.

Immigration Client, March 2016

I would like to thank you for your help throughout. After having had 2 poor experiences in the past, with one failed purchase and being told that completion by today would not be possible, thanks for successfully getting us to this point, it’s much appreciated.

Mr and Mrs Frost, Conveyancing Clients March 2016

Just want to say on behalf of our family a big big thank you for your help and assistance through what has been a very difficult time. I know you are doing your job, however I have to say how impressed we all were with your professionalism and empathy, and the respectful way that you dealt with my son. I am pleased with the outcome and he couldn’t have asked for a better one to be fair.

Criminal Defence Client, April 2016

Howells solicitors have all passed customer satisfaction and I was very happy with how Charlotte was dealing with me. All the lovely, kind, help and support they have provided me with is much appreciated. Howells solicitors should be privileged to have such helpful lovely kind people working for them. Words cant describe how pleased and privileged I am with the service. Once again I would like to say a big thank you to Charlotte and the rest of the team for all the help and support and advise that you all at Howells Solicitor have given me over the last couple of months which have been very difficult for me because of discrimination against me on grounds of disability. A big thank you.

Equality and Discrimination Client, May 2016

Thank you so much for all of your kindness and assistance, it really helped me so much and was a real pleasure to be working with you, with your thoughtfulness and kindness and sympathetic support made it all feel more manageable , as well as your being very astute and good at your job! It’s wonderful to be able to be moving my life forward at last!

Employment Client May 2016

I have been really impressed with the service I have received from you and your colleagues.  Nothing has ever been too much trouble for any of you.  At times it has just alleviated a very emotive situation for me. I would be grateful if you could pass on my thanks to everyone else. In the future if I know anyone in my situation I would definitely recommend you.

CP, Divorce Client, June 2016

Many thanks for all your work for us on the estate of my mother. We appreciate everything you’ve done and are delighted that the process is now complete.

RL and ML, Probate Clients, June 2016

I would like to place on record the excellent attention and advice given to myself and (client EW) .  In my opinion, Mr Graham Hogarth is a very experienced solicitor and courteous and without doubt from a “laymans” point of view is realistic and extremely good at conveying his point in a well researched manner.  He has helped me in the past and in the last few weeks and is always willing to speak to you. I would have no hesitation in recommending Graham Hogarth and your firm to anyone.

MW, Housing Client, June 2016

I’d like to say a huge thank you. This whole mess has been the biggest worry since my separation. The worry about maybe having to go to court has been there hanging over me for literally years.
Because you now represent me, within a short space of time the whole sorry episode now has light at the end of the tunnel. And for that I cannot thank you enough.
The positive effect you’ve had on my family, our lives, cannot be underestimated!!
From the bottom of our hearts, thank you.

PO, Matrimonial Client, July 2016

“Thank you so much! I must say the help and support from you (Jenna Williams) has been outstanding. I will definitely be recommending Howells. The whole process from start to finish has been flawless and I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Please give my thanks to Caroline (Buxton) also. I am over the moon!”

Stacey Harper, Conveyancing client, November 2016

“I’d like to thank you both(Caroline Buxton and Jenna Williams) for your professionalism and help in the purchase of our first home. Throughout the process information was clearly presented and options were discussed with you, our queries and worries were explored and quelled with patience and clarity. Thank you so much for the effort, detail and tenacity you showed in ensuring the successful purchase of our property.I found you both to be professional, courteous, easily contactable and clearly looked out for our best interests throughout, which was and is truly appreciated.”

Conveyancing client, January 2017

Thank you for making us feel very comfortable when discussing our Wills.  Its not the nicest thing to discuss and you made it easier for us

Wills Client, September 2016

Thank you for all your hard work I couldn’t have done it without you.

Family Client, Sept 2016

Just wanted to say a big thank you to you (Joanna Sephton and the family team) for help in sorting my situation out. I would recommend you and Howells to anyone.

BB, Family Client, Sept 2016

Just wanted to say thank you for all the hard work Kathryn Lill did whilst representing me at Barnsley Magistrates this week.  She did an amazing job and is a credit to your company.

NS, Criminal Defence Client, Sept 2016

To Abbie (Churchill) and the team at Howells, thank you so much for your hard work, your kindness and most of all your patience.

Pearl Oldham, Family Client, October 2016

Please convey my regards to Daniel for bringing this transaction to a successful end,  my sincere thanks to you for all the help.

Conveyancing client, November 2016

Thank you very much for all your help and support over the last year. It was much appreciated. Thanks again!

Matthew Ambler, Family client, November 2016

Thank you so much to you (Caroline Buxton) and Jenna(Williams), you’ve been very helpful and supportive through this whole process.  We’d recommend you to all our friends and family.

Conveyancing client, December 2016